Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorenzo Phillips

Lorenzo Phillips

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Phillips
"Great response and information."
Profile photo of Ed McDonald

Ed McDonald

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed McDonald
"Excellent customer service by Joe. Very knowledgeable and easy going. I did not feel pressured into taking a policy therefore I signed up for one. In the day and age of online everything it’s nice to have a face to face meeting once in an awhile. State Farm offers that neighborhood feel."
Profile photo of Gina Echeandia

Gina Echeandia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Echeandia
"I normally don't write reviews to anyone even if the experience is good. But when for many years the service you receive from someone is always great, I feel that I must write a review. I had been using Gerald Cawley - State Farm Insurance Agency since 2022 and from day one, my experience has been always excellent. I highly recommend Gerald Cawley - State Farm Insurance Agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rawlric Sumner

Rawlric Sumner

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rawlric Sumner
"Always ready to be of assistance and the whole team is fantastic. Would recommend to anyone who has home or auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dennis Kyro

Dennis Kyro

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kyro
"Hello, I’ve been with State Farm now for approximately 15 yrs. I must say that the service I’ve received from (Allison)one of the associates there is amazing. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance, ( auto and home) and has guided me to the best possible rates and service I could ever ask for. Because of her, I will be moving my business accounts over to her in the near future. Thank you Allison!!!"
Profile photo of David Sweeney

David Sweeney

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sweeney
"Great agency with a helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Mohamed

Mohamed

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed
"Great company, the agent is helpful and ready to answer your questions anytime. I recommend you the company."
Profile photo of Nawtons

Nawtons

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nawtons
"I received a quote for a bundle a few months ago and wasn’t sure if I was going to switch at that time. State Farm did not bother me with phone calls and emails which I appreciated. When I was ready to switch to State Farm, I ended up speaking with Allison, who went over everything to make sure I had the right coverage all while making the transition process very easy. She was super nice and even willing to work with me on the weekends if I needed"
Profile photo of N N

N N

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by N N
"Happy holidays to a company that's like a family....blessings and positive vibes I send to you all...I appreciate your office if I don't say it often...enjoy my token of appreciation...Natasha J"
Profile photo of Rashid Z

Rashid Z

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Z
"Great insurance company. Joseph is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Bill Perfit

Bill Perfit

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Perfit
"Gerald and staff have maintained and even improved the cordial comfortable customer relationship established by Dave R. State Farm, being a mutual company has my respect and allegiance through many decades. Yes, insurance is costly but with bundling and the proper attention from Gerald I feel in good hands."
Profile photo of Wellington Camejo

Wellington Camejo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wellington Camejo
"Great smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend this business to a friend."
Profile photo of Dave Robitaille

Dave Robitaille

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Robitaille
"Always knowledgeable and understanding - excellent staff and a great agent."
Profile photo of Glenn S

Glenn S

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn S
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris Brown

Chris Brown

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Brown
"Great service and always available for questions regarding coverage, etc."
Profile photo of Kimberly Seibert

Kimberly Seibert

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Seibert
"Called for a quote for homeowners insurance since I’ve been using them since 2016 for my car and life insurance. Spoke with Wences who was fantastic and extremely helpful answering any questions that I had. As a first time homebuyer, I felt it was crucial that I understood the coverage that I was getting. I was completely confident I was in good hands due to Wences’s fantastic customer service. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Moris Moris

Moris Moris

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moris Moris
"Perfect"
Profile photo of victor kuznetsoff

victor kuznetsoff

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor kuznetsoff
"Always very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Shannon Buckley

Shannon Buckley

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Buckley
"Allison is sooo helpful here, as well as Gerald. They make everything so easy and are very responsive to questions. I definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Joseph Pruziner has been absolutely incredible in getting me some great deals with my car insurance. I would recommend anyone to give State Farm a call and you’ll get the best rates! 10/10"
Profile photo of Margaret Fanelli-Granger

Margaret Fanelli-Granger

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Fanelli-Granger
"Joseph Pruziner is professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Laine Fried

Laine Fried

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laine Fried
"Gerry and the team especially Allison Weisbroat are 5 stars. My daughter had an accident and Allison helped us every step of the way and continue to be involved until the entire claim is settled. 5 thumbs up to Allison, Gerry and the rest of the staff. Thank you for your continued support. If I ever needed insurance, this is the place to go. Decent prices, but great people."
Profile photo of Lolo

Lolo

October 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Lolo
"Allison and Joseph T (Truizenr) could use a better customer service training. It will be much appreciated to be treated with respect and courtesy."
Profile photo of Adil Ali

Adil Ali

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Ali
"Love always talking to the staff always on top things are getting done fast thank you Gerald."
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smith
"Best car insurance I ever had. I would definitely recommend StateFarm. Fast easy service. Thank you Allison."